Current PhD Students and Postdocs

 Cold Side- Compressor off Design

Elias Sundström PhD student FlMech elias@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 6757
Asuka Gabriele Pietroniro Ind PhD student FlMech agpi@kth.se +46 7 29707893
Valeriu Dragan Post Doc FlMech valeriu@kth.se  

 Integrated HotSide- iHOT

Shyang Maw Lim PhD student FlMech smlim@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7162
Marcus Winroth PhD student FlMech marwin@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 7139
Ted Holmberg PhD student MFM tedho@kth.se +46 8 790 9178
Nicholas Anton Ind PhD student MFM nicholas.anton@scania.com +46 8 553 81 460

Engine After Treatment- EAT

Ghulam Mustafa Majal PhD student MWL gmmajal@kth.se  
Zhe Zhang PhD student-Asso.project MWL zhez@kth.se  
Arun Prasath PhD student MFM karunpr@kth.se +46 8 790 6344
Senthil Krishnan Mahendar PhD student MFM mahendar@kth.se  
Sandhya Thantla PhD student MFM sandhyat@kth.se  
Top page top