Current PhD Students and Postdocs

 Cold Side - iCOLD

Emelie Trigell PhD student FlMech etrigell@kth.se +46 8 790 7157
Asuka Gabriele Pietroniro Ind PhD student FlMech agpi@kth.se +46 7 29707893
Stefan Sack Post Doc MWL  ssack@kth.se  +46 73-644 14 72

 Integrated HotSide - iHOT

Shyang Maw Lim Post Doc FIMech smlim@kth.se  
Ted Holmberg PhD student MFM tedho@kth.se +46 8 790 9178
Roberto Mosca PhD student FlMech rmosca@kth.se +46 8 790 7157
Yushi Murai PhD student FIMech yushim@mech.kth.se +46 8 790 76 42

Power train system integration - iSYS

Ghulam Mustafa Majal PhD student MWL gmmajal@kth.se +46 727 85 95 87
Arun Prasath Karuppasamy PhD student MFM karunpr@kth.se +46 8 790 6344
Senthil Krishnan Mahendar PhD student MFM mahendar@kth.se +46 8 790 68 10
Sandhya Thantla PhD student MFM sandhyat@kth.se +46 8 790 68 46
Beichuan Hong PhD student MFM beichuan@kth.se  
Varun Venkataraman PhD student MFM varunve@kth.se +46 8 790 83 34
Jianhua Zhou Post Doc MWL jianhuzh@kth.se  
Page responsible:Emelie Trigell
Belongs to: Competence Center for Gas Exchange
Last changed: Sep 11, 2019